Cade Dillard

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

25th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2018

Super Bee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

141 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

May24

Thursday, 24 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

21st

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 2

9th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3

3rd

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

13th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

POLE DASH

8th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Thunder Valley Speedway

Performance Signs & Graphics Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Super Bee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Super Bee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

21st

Sep26

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

12th

Sep27

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

15th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Batesville Motor Speedway

A Modifieds

HEAT 3

3rd

SS Fishing  Rental Inc
Krohn Farms
Joels Auto Sales
Strength Roofing  Siding
Johnsonville Company
Jody’s Oilfield Service
Bryan Cook Trucks
Hoosier Racing Tire Southwest
LoneStar Equipment  Repair
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Black Diamond Chassis
Nichols Stores
Production Jars
Supreme Vinyl Works
Wehrs Machine
Fast Shafts
Champion Oil
Schoenfeld Headers
Vahlco Wheels
Day Motorsports
Hyperco Performance Products

Latest Photos