Cade Dillard

Next Event


Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan17

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

3rd

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar7

Thursday, 07 March 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Apr4

Thursday, 04 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Humboldt Speedway

USTMS Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

3rd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 2

22nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 3

1st

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

14th

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2024

Raceway 7

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

3rd

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Marion Center Raceway

Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

11th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May29

Wednesday, 29 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

QUALIFYING GROUP 5

1st

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

1st

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 4

17th

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Brownstown Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2024

Independence Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Model

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Jerry Goebel State Farm Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

17th

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Norman County Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Jul2

Tuesday, 02 July 2024

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

12th

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

8th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

10th

Jul11

Thursday, 11 July 2024

Bedford Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

13th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

2nd

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Rome Speedway

Rome, GA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Nov6

Wednesday, 06 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

SS Fishing  Rental Inc
Krohn Farms
Cypress Big Tex Trailers
Joels Auto Sales
Strength Roofing  Siding
Johnsonville Company
Jody’s Oilfield Service
Bryan Cook Trucks
Hoosier Racing Tire Southwest
LoneStar Equipment  Repair
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Black Diamond Chassis
Nichols Stores
Production Jars
Supreme Vinyl Works
Wehrs Machine
Fast Shafts
Champion Oil
Schoenfeld Headers
Vahlco Wheels
Day Motorsports
Hyperco Performance Products

Latest Photos