Cade Dillard

Jan7

Friday, 07 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jan9

Sunday, 09 January 2022

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

12th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

22nd

Jan22

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

29th

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

DNS

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

17th

Mar3

Thursday, 03 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Super Bee Speedway

Crate Lates

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Sabine Speedway

Foy Motor's Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

7th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th DNF

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

4th

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

9th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

5th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

5th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

7th

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Spoon River Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

SS Fishing  Rental Inc
Krohn Farms
Joels Auto Sales
Strength Roofing  Siding
Johnsonville Company
Jody’s Oilfield Service
Bryan Cook Trucks
Hoosier Racing Tire Southwest
LoneStar Equipment  Repair
Mesilla Valley Transportation
Black Diamond Chassis
Nichols Stores
Production Jars
Supreme Vinyl Works
Wehrs Machine
Fast Shafts
Champion Oil
Schoenfeld Headers
Vahlco Wheels
Day Motorsports
Hyperco Performance Products

Latest Photos

Sabine Speedway (04/15/22)
Sabine Speedway (04/15/22)
Sabine Speedway (04/15/22)